Upcoming Events

26

July

Looking to the horizon with Damian Kearns an Economic Update

Friday, July 26, 2024, 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Registrations now open! ⁕ Registrations now open! ⁕ Registrations now open!

7

August

Accelerator Cash Day

Wednesday, 2024, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

20

August

LALA with Mike Marr

Tuesday, August 20, 2024, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Louise Broekman - Auckland In Person event

Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - more details to follow

Louise Broekman - Wellington In Person event

Thursday, August 15, 2024 - more details to follow

Shane Parish

August/September TBC - more details to follow

18

Sept

LALA with Stephan Goodhue

Wednesday, September 18, 2024, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

EO Talks Final

Tuesday, September 24, 2024 - more details to follow

AI Learning Series - Season 2

October onwards - more details to follow

Accelerator Day | Strategy

Tuesday, October 29, 2024 - more details to follow

Accelerator Day | People

Wednesday, February 12, 2025 - more details to follow

Accelerator Day | Execution

Wednesday, May 7, 2025 - more details to follow

19 & 20

February
2025

Scaling Up 2 day workshop with Verne Harnish

Wednesday & Thursday, February 19 & 20, 2024, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tanya Chernova

March 2025 TBC - more details to follow

QUICKLINKS

GLOBAL

SOCIAL

CONTACT